close
close

Reamm Org

MX News Update 2024

bacul43e

UFC St. Louis: Derrick Lewis vs. Start Time Rodrigo Nascimento in over 20 countries including the US, UK and more

Derrick “The Black Beast” returns to the octagon to take on Rodrigo Nascimento at UFC Fight Night on May 12. Now Dana White and Co. are organizing. often the UFC Fight Night events in the UFC Apex, located in the UFC headquarters. However, the powers that be have ensured that the fighters on the card will walk to a busy Enterprise Center in St. Louis instead of the UFC Apex.

Fans from around the world can also tune into the UFC St. Louis through their screens. However, many may be confused about the schedule as the UFC airs in different time zones.

So here’s a guide to the UFC St. Louis schedule in over 20 countries, including the US, UK and more.

Country(Timezone) Preliminaries Main card
USA (ET) 4:00 IN THE AFTERNOON 19:00
Canada (ET) 4:00 IN THE AFTERNOON 19:00
UK (GMT) 8:00 pm 11:00 PM
Australia (AEDT) 07:00 10:00
New Zealand (NZST) 08:00 11:00 PM
Brazil (BRT) 5:00 PM 8:00 pm
Spain (CET) 10:00 PM 1:00 AM
Denmark (CET) 10:00 PM 1:00 AM
Sweden (CET) 10:00 PM 1:00 AM
Ireland (GMT) 8:00 pm 11:00 PM
Italy (CET) 10:00 PM 1:00 AM
Argentina (ART) 5:00 PM 8:00 pm
Ecuador (ECT) 03:00 6:00 PM
Mexico (CST) 2:00 5:00 PM
China (CST) 4:00 07:00
Japan (JST) 5:00 am 08:00
Philippines (PHT) 4:00 07:00
India (IST) 1:30 am 4:30 am
Bangladesh (BST) 2:00 am 5:00 am
Singapore (SST) 4:00 07:00
South Africa (SAST) 10:00 PM 1:00 AM
Uzbekistan 1:00 AM 4:00

Now that you’re aware of the schedule, we hope you don’t just tune in for the Derrick Lewis fight.

In addition to the coveted main event, UFC St. Louis also features several barnburners

Dana White and Co. have opted to put a few big name stars on the UFC St. Louis card. The fact that the event will be staged in a public arena may also have prompted the UFC chief executive to line up several compelling fights with the potential to be memorable.

Now the May 11 event will be headlined by a heavyweight bout between UFC giants, Derrick Lewis and Rodrigo Nascimento. ‘The Black Beast’ Lewis holds the record for the most KO wins in UFC history.

However, there are several other barnburners scheduled for tonight. Here’s a look at the full UFC St. Louis fight card:

Main card

Joaquin Buckley vs. Nursulton Ruziboev (co-main) (welterweight bout)

Alonzo Menifield vs. Carlos Ulberg (light heavyweight bout)

Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Mateusz Rebecki (lightweight fight)

Alex Caceres vs. Sean Woodson (Featherweight bout)

Waldo Cortes-Acosta vs. Robelis Despaigne (heavyweight fight)

Preliminaries

Chase Hooper vs. Viacheslav Borshchev (lightweight fight)

Terrance McKinney vs. Esteban Ribovics (lightweight bout)

Tabatha Ricci vs. Tecia Pennington (women’s strawweight fight)

Billy Goff vs. Trey Waters (welterweight bout)

Charles Johnson vs. Jake Hadley (flyweight bout)

Jared Gooden vs. Kevin Jousset (welterweight bout)

JJ Aldrich vs. Veronica Hardy (women’s flyweight fight)

This card may not have any familiar names, but that doesn’t mean it isn’t stacked. So keep an eye on May 12th and you might have a weekend to tell your grandchildren about.