close
close

Reamm Org

MX News Update 2024

bacul43e

How to watch Mizzou vs. can watch Arkansas softball in the 2024 SEC Tournament

The match starts at 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT.

No. 5 seed Mizzou, ranked No. 12 in the USA Today/NFCA Coaches poll, enters the game with an overall score of 41-14. Most recently, Mizzou defeated No. 13 seed Ole Miss 3-1 on Wednesday in the SEC Tournament.

The No. 4 seed Arkansas Razorbacks enter the tournament at 36-15 overall. On Saturday, Ole Miss defeated Arkansas 4-3 to close the regular season.

Earlier this season, Arkansas won two of three games against Missouri from April 5-7 in Fayetteville, Arkansas.

The winner of this match will advance to the semifinals of the 2024 SEC Tournament on Saturday, May 10 at 4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT.

SEC Tournament: How to Watch Mizzou vs. Watch Arkansas softball on TV, live stream

Game time: 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT on Thursday, May 9

Place: Auburn, Alabama

TV channel: SEC Network

On DirecTV, SECN is channel 611. On Dish, SECN is channel 404 or 408, depending on the receiver.