Reamm Org

MX News Update 2024


Wrestling Open 5/9/2024 Crystal Ball Results

Beyond Wrestling celebrates its 15th year with Wrestling Open’s “The Crystal Ball” on 5/9/2024 from the White Eagle in Worcester, Massachusetts.

The massive card features a virtual who’s who of Indy superstars, culminating in a No DQ Match for the IWTV Independent World Championship, sponsored by PWPonderings’ own Rich Michaels.

The event was streamed live on IWTV. Below are the results:

  1. IWTV Independent Tag Team Championship Match: Miracle Generation (c) (Dustin Waller & Kylon King) defeated Iron Savages (Boulder & Bronson) to retain the championships. Waller pinned Bronson.
  2. TJ Crawford (w/Brick City Boyz) defeated Thomas Santell by armbar submission.
  3. Mike Santana defeats Dan Barry with a spinning lariat.
  4. Megan Bayne defeats Allie Katch with a Tombstone Piledriver.
  5. Alec Price defeated Warhorse via pinfall.
  6. Eliminator Cup Tag Team Championship Match: The Stetson Ranch (c) (Steven Stetson & Danny Miles) defeated The Church of Greatness (Tyree Taylor & Ichiban) to retain the championships. Miles rolled up Ichiban after Stetson pulled off Ichiban’s mask.
  7. Open wrestling championship match: Brad Hollister (c) (w/Big Business) beats Joey Janela with a big suplex from the top rope for pinfall.
  8. Gabby Forza defeats Masha Slamovich with a spear.
  9. IWTV Independent World Championship No DQ Match: Krule (c) defeats Rickey Shane Page to retain his championship via pinfall.